Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracy Braday

Tracy Braday

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Braday
"They are wonderful and get your insurance needs taken care of quickly."
Profile photo of Sully R.

Sully R.

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sully R.
"Great group of folks. Always excellent service and communication, and rates for auto, bike and home."
Profile photo of Adam Young

Adam Young

April 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Adam Young
"Gave me a quote and the real price was WAY higher, definitely changing insurance companies soon, this place doesn't know how to give an accurate quote. Danielle is the only person there that is worth talking to, everyone else is clueless"
Profile photo of crobar187

crobar187

April 22, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by crobar187
"Prices lil high"
Profile photo of Phillip Blow

Phillip Blow

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Blow
"Quick and easy service as always. No issues. Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Julie Smith

Julie Smith

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Smith
"Keith, Danielle and Ryan have all been so helpful with both homeowners as well as auto insurance. We’ve only ever had to file one claim which went very smoothly and required very little effort on our end."
Profile photo of Andy R

Andy R

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy R
"Good deal"
Profile photo of Nutcase911

Nutcase911

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nutcase911
"I've had several insurance companies in the past, but I really love this branch. Keith and his staff are wicked nice and very attentive. They focus on what you want while guiding you professionally, which you can only do if you really know what you are doing. It's nice to work with a great group."
Profile photo of MahKSquad Music

MahKSquad Music

June 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by MahKSquad Music
"Great agent who wants to save you money"
Profile photo of Nancy Sanborn

Nancy Sanborn

May 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Sanborn
"Love this place very nice people"
Profile photo of Jen Roy

Jen Roy

January 21, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jen Roy
"I have been threw this insurance company for years. My son went to boot camp in July reported to them before he left he was going. I have been charged every month for his insurance. Every month it’s the same. You need to pay 90% of the bill so we can help you and then we will remembers it. 6 months now. Same thing. Never a dime reimbursed. And bounced fees on top of it because they are taking almost 3 times what they should be. Every month same thing. :( they owe me so much at this point and still can’t help me unless I pay them another 300. Never expected them to be this crooked."